3rd ODI; India Vs Srilanka: Rohit Sharma win toss, elect to field

by Sports | 17-12-2017 | 748 views

Visakapatnam  : Rohit Sharma – led Indian team have won the toss and elected to field first in the third and last match of the ODI series between India and Sri Lanka at the Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakapatnam on 17 December. Both the teams are currently at 1-1 draw. There is no ODI series in the Indian team home since October 2015. At the same time, the Sri Lankan team has the chance to create history by winning the first bilateral series on Indian soil.

The biggest challenge in front of Sri Lanka is team captain Rohit Sharma, who has scored double century in the second match played in Mohali.


Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp