Calvin Harris is Number 1 again

by Sports | 12-08-2017 | 464 views

Calvin Harris is now on cloud 9 as he joins the likes of The Rolling Stones, Oasis and Eminem - who also have eight number ones on single’s week chart to their name. The DJ's latest single Feels, which features Katy Perry, Pharrell and Big Sean, knocked Despacito off the top spot on this week's singles chart. Cliff Richard is now the only British male solo artists ahead of Calvin - with 14 chart toppers to his name.

Calvin's number one singles include

  • Dance Wiv Me (with Dizzee Rascal, 2008)
  • I'm Not Alone (2009)
  • We Found Love (with Rihanna, 2011)
  • Sweet Nothing (2012)
  • Under Control (2013)
  • Summer (2014)
  • Blame (2014)
  • Feels (with Katy Perry, Pharrell and Big Sean, 2017)

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp