India has made a new history

by Sports | 15-08-2017 | 447 views

Pallekkalle: Kohli team is the first Indian team to win the entire test cricket series. Srilankan team couldnt even make a challenge when India showed progression in all three series. India has got the credit of winning all series for first time held in a foreign country 

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp