N Chandra babu Naidu resigns as CM of Andhra Pradesh

by Politics | 23-05-2019 | 24124 views

N Chandra babu Naidu has resigned as CM of Andhra Pradesh after trends showed his Telugu Desam Party (TDP) leading in only 23 Assembly seats and winnind two. YS Jagan Mohan Reddy led YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) is leading in 138 Assembly seats and has won 12. The legislatice Party meeting of YSRCP is set to take place on May 25.

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp