Restrictions on flights from 6 cities extended till July 31: Kolkata airport

by Travel | 17-07-2020 | 1401 views

Kolkata: The temporary restrictions on the arrival of flights to Kolkata airport from 6 cities, including Delhi and Mumbai, has been extended till July 31, the airport authorities announced. The other cities include Pune, Chennai, Nagpur and Ahmedabad. The step was taken to contain the spread of coronavirus amid rising cases in West Bengal.

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp