Palaniswami to be AIADMK's CM candidate for TN Assembly election

by Politics | 07-10-2020 | 3260 views

Chennai: AIADMK coordinator O Panneerselvam on Wednesday announced Chief Minister Edappadi K Palaniswami will be the party's Chief Ministerial candidate for the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly election. Palaniswami, who is the joint coordinator, announced the formation of an 11-member steering committee. It will have 6 members from Palaniswami's camp and 5 members from Panneerselvam's camp.

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp