Cong releases list of 21 candidates for 1st phase of Bihar Assembly elections

by Politics | 07-10-2020 | 4340 views

Congress on Wednesday released a list of 21 candidates for the first phase of Bihar Assembly elections. It has fielded Sanjay Kumar Tiwari from Buxar, Anand Shankar Singh from Aurangabad, Shashi Shekhar Singh from Wazirganj, Nitu Kumari from Hisua and Sudhir Kumar from Sikandra - SC. Out of 41 seats that Congress contested in 2015 polls, it won 27 seats. exclusive malayalam news

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp