15 countries sign world's biggest free-trade pact which India left last year

by International | 16-11-2020 | 1725 views

Fifteen Asia-Pacific countries signed the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP), considered the world's biggest free-trade deal. In addition to 10 ASEAN nations, it includes China, Japan, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand. India last year refused to join RCEP over concerns that cheap Chinese goods can enter India, however, India can join at a later date if it chooses.

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp