UAE stops issuing visas to citizens of Pakistan, 12 other countries: Report

by Gulf | 25-11-2020 | 448 views

Dubai: The United Arab Emirates has stopped issuing new visas to citizens of 13 mostly Muslim-majority countries, including Pakistan, Iran and Syria, Reuters reported quoting a document issued by a state-owned business park. The decision has been taken over security concerns, sources told Reuters. Applications for new employment and visit visas had been suspended for citizens of the 13 countries.

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp