Men's T20I Team of the Decade announced by ICC, 4 Indians included

by Sports | 27-12-2020 | 489 views

The ICC on Sunday announced the Men's T20I Team of the Decade. MS Dhoni has been named the captain of the side, while Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah are the other three Indians included in the team. World number one T20I bowler Rashid Khan has also been included. Chris Gayle has been included as opener alongside Rohit.

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp