IPL 2021 schedule announced, 6 cities to host tournament from April 9

by Sports | 07-03-2021 | 1403 views

The IPL Governing Council today announced the schedule for IPL 2021 to be held in India. The tournament will be held in Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata. The season will start on April 9 with a clash between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The final will be held on May 30 at Ahmedabad's Narendra Modi Stadium. 

Lets socialize : Share via Whatsapp